2012 Candidates for General Municipal Election

The following candidates have qualified for the November 6, 2012 Election

City Council (4 year term): Vote for no more than three (3)

Peter Maass, General Contractor
Michael Barnes, UC Science Editor
Sheri Spellwoman, Homemaker/Fitness Instructor
Nick Pilch, Software Development Manager
Tod Abbott, Albany Business Owner
Ulan McKnight, Business Owner
Peggy Thomsen, Incumbent

Board of Education (4 year term): Vote for no more than two (2)

Byron Barrett, System Analyst
Patricia Low, Incumbent
Ron Rosenbaum, Incumbent

City Treasurer (4 year term): Vote for no more than one (1)

Kim Denton, Incumbent

The lot drawing was conducted at 3 p.m. on August 16, 2012, and order of names on ballot is reflected above.